Jul 24

Face Your Fears Music Video - Tell Us Your Greatest Fear

Ingrid's next music video will be all about facing your fears, starring YOU!

We want to hear about your greatest fears and how you'd like to face them. You can submit your fears here! (Deadline to submit is August 4th)

Jul 23

July 29 Niagara Falls Show Postponed to Nov. 5

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the July 29 Niagara Falls Rapids Theatre show has been postponed until November 5.

The November 5th show will be the first date on the Lights Out Fall Acoustic tour and will be an intimate night of music in a general admission seated capacity at the Rapids Theatre.

Purchased tickets for the original show will be honored at this later date.  For those who are unable to attend the newly scheduled date, tickets will be refunded at the original point of purchase.

We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to seeing you in November!

For Tickets for November 5th Click Here!

May 28

A Great Big World Joins Ingrid in Boston June 3rd

We are so excited to announce that A Great Big World will be joining Ingrid Michaelson for her show at the House of Blues in Boston on June 3rd!! 

This is a show you will not want to miss! Learn more about A Great Big World, and check out their music here.

There are only a few tickets left, so hurry and get your Tickets now!