Aug 07

Ingrid and Oak Featured in Broadway Style Guide

Ingrid and Oak sat down with Broadway Style Guide to discuss how they’ve approached their Comet roles, onstage surprises, and what brought them to the Broadway stage. Check out the full article here!

Photo by Nathan Johnson

Aug 07

Ingrid Featured on

Ingrid describes living her “very surreal, very wonderul” Broadway dream on Read the full interview here!