Jan 21

Watch Livestream of Ingrid Performing for Skyville Live w/ Cyndi Lauper & Kelsea Ballerini

We are so excited that Ingrid will be joining Cyndi Lauper & Kelsea Ballerini for the exciting webcast series SKYVILLE LIVE in a concert titled Girls Just Wanna Have Friends!  The next episode is scheduled to stream live exclusively via go90, a free mobile video platform available across all wireless carriers on Thursday, January 28 at 8pE/7c. To access go90, simply download the app via App Store or Google Play.

Filmed in full HD video in front of a live studio audience from Nashville, Tennessee, the Emmy nominated series is live-streamed around the world, providing a high-quality experience on any device viewers may be using. Be sure to tune in! 

Oct 06

Ingrid's 9th Annual Holiday Hop Announcement!

You've been patiently waiting, and we're excited to finally share the good news with you...Ingrid's 9th Annual Holiday Hop will be on December 7th, 2015 at Webster Hall in NYC!

Mailing list members will have first access to tickets beginning TODAY, Tuesday 10/6, at 10 AM EDT. Sign up for the mailing list for the password! Our fan pre-sale will run from 10 AM EDT Tuesday (10/6) - 12:00 AM EDT Thursday (10/8).

For Citicard holders there will also be a citibank pre-sale beginning 10 AM Thursday EDT (10/8) - 10 AM EDT Saturday (10/10) with tickets on sale to the public Saturday (10/10) at 10 AM EDT.

Find your tickets here!

Ingrid Michaelson 9th Annual Holiday Hop
Jun 28


Due to bad weather, tonight's show has been moved to the State Theatre. Please see below from the promoter re: refunds and limited capacity.  Thanks for understanding! 

From Promoter: Due to deteriorating weather conditions and concern for public safety due to high winds, tonight's Ingrid Michaelson show originally scheduled for Thompson’s Point has been moved to the State Theatre. We explored all options for this show including relocating, rescheduling and cancellation. Moving to the show to the State Theatre was the only viable option short of cancellation. Thompson’s Point tickets will be valid for the State Theatre show.

The capacity at the State Theatre is limited. Once the capacity is reached we will not be able to admit any additional guests to the show. The doors open at 6pm. The show starts at 6:20pm. Refunds will be given to any guest who requests a refund and to any guest who does not gain admission to the show due to the limited capacity. Refunds are aavailable at point of purchase.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause fans. We pride ourselves on giving audiences the best live music experience possible, and while we are discouraged about the weather, the State Theatre, Thompson's Point and Ingrid’s team feel as though this is the best possible option to safely continue with a show. Hope to see you tonight.